top of page

Assessments


Yesterday I promoted my courses idea at work, as something that could work for the school, and it was taken quite well. I think they are supportive. Especially if it means we can offer students courses to complete out of school hours.

Today I have been uploading a couple of assessments. My dilemma is how do I sell the assessments to other schools/adults, if they cant actually get the real edexcel qualification, because I don’t have a school center number or an IV for other people. Can online schools get center numbers to run exams? I must look into this.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page