top of page

First Course completed, now for marketing

Today I finished my first course "Desktop Publishing, a Creative Approach". I hate learning things for no reason and I am quite a creative person, so I find that learning desktop publishing skills through drawing is a much more fulfilling way of learning. It also means you can wow your friends with your finished at work, nobody’s going to wow you for writing a good letter lol.

Now I have to start looking at marketing my course. There’s no point having a course that nobody knows about. I have attempted to build my own business before, and I have to admit that this is where I normally give up. Selling myself isn’t one of my greatest strengths. But, this time its going to be different. I really believe that this business idea is the one I need to stick with, as teaching is what I do on a day to day basis.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page