top of page

Back to work

Ok, so I haven’t been doing much for the business recently. I forgot just how stressful and full on my full time job is (Vocational Curriculum Manager and teacher of ICT/Media studies). But its time to get on top of this a bit, or else it will never work.

I just realized my resources on TES are spread across 2 accounts, so I had to move my paid resources overt he account hat has all the great feedback for my free resources, sorted.

I also had to take down my live assessment courses on thinkific as I tried them out on my students and the reality of looking at the questions on the computer, just wasn’t working, so I need to work on them a bit soon.

So that’s were I am at right now, lets hope I can get back on this, so that I can start making some profit in the next financial year.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page