top of page

Contacts

So today I tried to find a contact list for schools in England, which I successfully found. Whoop Whoop. But I downloaded it as a excel document and have no idea of how to import it to my contacts. I also tried importing my contacts from my other email address, that didn’t go well either. I think I’m going to have to do a bit more research into this.

I must admit I am feeling a bit downhearted about the course I am currently creating for desktop publishing, as it is using my mac and Microsoft PowerPoint, which limits who would take the course. I am also worried that I am making the course too artsy, I think that’s a fun way to learn desktop publishing, but others may totally disagree, so maybe I should change the course title to Desktop publishing an artistic approach. What do people think?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page