top of page

Desktop Publishing, a creative approach


So, its really late now, but I have a lot on my mind, so I thought I would get some work done. I have just started writing the factsheet for designing a DVD and I realised the title for the unit did need to change as I need to let the students know what they are getting into. So I changed the title to Desktop Publishing, a creative approach. I think this title much better sums up me and how I work. Hopefully this will appeal to a more niche audience. People who are creative and want to present their creativity on the computer, but they cant afford or don’t want to spend the time to learn more expensive and complex software’s, such as Photoshop and illustrator.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Connect
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • LinkedIn Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
bottom of page